Follow us on twitter @iZoneMusic

Shawn Mendes – Live at Madison Square Garden

US Exclusive
Mastered for iTunes

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Dec 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


1 The Weight (Live)
2 Treat You Better (Live)
3 Lights On (Live)
4 Medley: I Don’t Even Know Your Name / Aftertaste / Kid in Love / I Want You Back (Live)
5 Bad Reputation (Live)
6 Ruin (Live)
7 Life of the Party (Live)
8 Three Empty Words (Live)
9 Don’t Be a Fool (Live)
10 Mercy (Live)
11 Medley: Never Be Alone / Hey There Delilah (Live)
12 Stitches (Live)

iTunes Review

The singer/songwriter gives his fans an intimate, heartfelt gift.

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration