Follow us on twitter @iZoneMusic

Run The Jewels – Run the Jewels 3

US Exclusive

Genres: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Alternative Rap, Hardcore Rap, Underground Rap
Released: Dec 25, 2016
℗ 2016 Run The Jewels, Inc.


1 Down (feat. Joi)
2 Talk to Me
3 Legend Has It
4 Call Ticketron
5 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [feat. Danny Brown]
6 Stay Gold
7 Don’t Get Captured
8 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [feat. Tunde Adebimpe]
9 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [feat. Trina]
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14 A Report to the Shareholders / Kill Your Masters
Digital Booklet – Run the Jewels 3 

iTunes Review

Fueled by social injustice and a changing of the guard, Run the Jewels claps back with both mics blazing. 3 boils over with ruthless disses, thunderous bass, and pinpoint scratches. The guest list is thick. Kamasi Washington adds mournful horn. Zack de la Rocha returns with a 16-bar salute. Trina, Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe, and BOOTS join the (revolutionary) party. On “A Report to the Shareholders,” Killer Mike recounts his time running through the election-year minefield as a social and political activist.

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration