Follow us on twitter @iZoneMusic

T.I. – Us or Else: Letter to the System

US Exclusive
Mastered for iTunes

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Dec 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Grand Hustle, LLC Under exclusive license to Roc Nation Records.


1 I Believe
2 Ah No No (feat. Translee)
3 Black Man (feat. Quavo, Meek Mill & Rara)
4 Lazy (feat. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, Rara & London Jae)
5 Warzone
6 Writer (feat. Translee & B.o.B)
7 Letter to the System (feat. London Jae & Translee)
8 We Will Not
9 Pain (feat. London Jae)
10 Switchin Lanes (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
11 Picture Me Mobbin (feat. The-Dream)
12 40 Acres (feat. B Rossi & Killer Mike)
13 I Swear
14 Here We Go / Don’t Fall for That (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15 Take da Wheel


thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration