Follow us on twitter @iZoneMusic

Various Artists – One Love, One Rhythm – The 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Official Album (Album+iTunes LP) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A+iTunesLP]

Genres: Pop, Music, Latino, Pop Latino
Released: 08 April 2014
℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Brasil ltda.


One Love, One Rhythm – The Official – iTunes LP
01 Pitbull Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) 
02 Santana & Wyclef Feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito 
03 Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (the Official 2014 Fifa World Cup Mascot Song) 
04 Ricky Martin – Vivda (Spanglish Version) 
05 Aloe Blacc X David Correy – the World is Ours (Coca-Cola 2014 Wolrd#s Cup Anthem) 
06 Psirico – Lepo Lepo 
07 Sergio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation 
08 Shakira – La La La (Brazil 2014) (Feat. Carlinhos Brown) 
09 The Isley Brothers with Studio Rio – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version) 
10 Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico 
11 Adelen – Ole (Stadium Anthem Mix) 
12 Magic! – this is Our Time (Agora E A Nossa Hora) 
13 Baha Men – Night & Day (Carnival Mix) 
14 Rodrigo Alexey Feat. Preta Gil – Go, Gol 
15 Mika Nakashima X Milioyah Kato – Fighter (Tachytelic World Cup Brazil 2014 Remix) 
16 Pitbull Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) 
17 Tatu Bom de Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Mascot Song) [DJ Memê Radio Edit] [Bonus Track]


Download-for-iTunesPassword: izonemusic
iTunes LP

Michael Jackson – XSCAPE (Deluxe)

Genres: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul
Released: May 09, 2014
℗ 2014 MJJ Productions, Inc.


01 Love Never Felt So Good
02 Chicago
03 Loving You
04 A Place with No Name
05 Slave to the Rhythm
06 Do You Know Where Your Children Are
07 Blue Gangsta
09 Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version)
10 Chicago (Original Version)
11 Loving You (Original Version)
12 A Place with No Name (Original Version)
13 Slave to the Rhythm (Original Version)
14 Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version)
15 Blue Gangsta (Original Version)
16 XSCAPE (Original Version)
17 Love Never Felt So Good
18 XSCAPE Documentary [Video]
19 XSCAPE Documentary Outtakes [Video]


Download-for-iTunesPassword: izonemusic

Christina Perri – Head or Heart (Album) [Mastered for iTunes] [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Pop, Music, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Rock
Released: Mar 28, 2014
℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company


01 Trust
02 Burning Gold
03 Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)
04 Human
05 One Night
06 I Don’t Wanna Break
07 Sea of Lovers
08 The Words
09 Lonely Child
10 Run
11 Butterfly
12 Shot Me In the Heart
13 I Believe


Download-for-iTunesiZoneMusic Exclusive!
Password: izonemusic

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration